Staff at JCC London

Executive Director: Joe Roberts, joe@jewishlondon.ca

Accounting/Facility Director: Fay Edwards, fay@jewishlondon.ca

Programming Director: Eric Robinson, eric@jewishlondon.ca

Noah’s Ark RECE Supervisor: Tina McAllister, noahsarkpreschoollondon@gmail.com

Noah’s Ark RECE Teacher: Carlee Edwards

Noah’s Ark DSW Teacher: Heather Taylor

Playzone RECE Supervisor: Margaret O’Quinn

Playzone RECE Teacher: Andrea Jovichevich

Social Services: Stacey Ublansky, stacey@jewishlondon.ca

Receptionist: Brandi Raposo, brandi@jewishlondon.ca

Maintenance Supervisor: Craig Harvey

AJE Program Facilitator: Patricia Lawrence

Jewish London Magazine: In House, magazine@jewishlondon.ca

Calendar

June 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
  • Relaxation and Mindfulness with Adela
  • Rabbi Gurkow Lecture Series on Trust in G-d
2
  • AJE -You Should Never Know from Suffering: Jewish Artists, Creativity and Illness -Sonia Halpern
  • MPP Kernaghan Addresses the Jewish Community
  • A Deep Dive into Covid-19 with William Frydman
3
4
  • AJE-The Shtetl: The Real, the Imagined and the Nostalgic with Joe Gilbert
  • Keep your Strength Up! With Zev Weisdorf
  • A Deep Dive into Covid-19 with William Frydman
  • Beth Tefilah Parshah Discussion
5
6
7
  • A Physician's Personal Account of the Yom Kippur War
8
  • Relaxation and Mindfulness with Adela
  • Rabbi Gurkow Lecture Series on Trust in G-d
9
  • Interactive Yoga Workshop with Sondy Taran
  • Jewish London Annual General Meeting
10
11
  • AJE-The Shtetl: The Real, the Imagined and the Nostalgic with Joe Gilbert
  • Beth Tefilah Parshah Discussion
12
13
14
15
  • Relaxation and Mindfulness with Adela
  • Rabbi Gurkow Lecture Series on Trust in G-d
16
17
  • What's All the Fuss about Ventilators?
18
  • Embroidery Class with Cynthia McNair
  • Beth Tefilah Parshah Discussion
19
20
21
22
  • Relaxation and Mindfulness with Adela
  • Rabbi Gurkow Lecture Series on Trust in G-d
23
24
  • Town Hall Meeting with Councillors Phil Squire, Maureen Cassidy, and Josh Morgan
25
  • Beth Tefilah Parshah Discussion
26
  • Or Shalom Women's League Sisterhood Kabbalat Shabbat
27
28
29
  • Relaxation and Mindfulness with Adela
  • Rabbi Gurkow Lecture Series on Trust in G-d
30