Staff at Jewish London

Executive Director: Rob Nagus, rob@jewishlondon.ca

Accounting/Facility Director: Fay Edwards, fay@jewishlondon.ca

Programming Director: Eric Robinson, eric@jewishlondon.ca

Noah’s Ark RECE Supervisor: Tina McAllister, noahsarkpreschoollondon@gmail.com

Noah’s Ark RECE Teacher: Carlee Edwards

Playzone RECE Supervisor: Margaret O’Quinn, margaret@jewishlondon.ca

Social Services: Elly Freund-Bell, efreundbell@gmail.com

Receptionist: Brandi Raposo, brandi@jewishlondon.ca

Maintenance Supervisor: Craig Harvey

AJE Program Facilitator: Patricia Lawrence

Jewish London Magazine: In House, contact Eric at eric@jewishlondon.ca

Jewish London Magazine Advertising: contact Jeff at jeff@jewishlondon.ca

 

 

Board Members

President: Brian Ublansky

Vice-President/Treasurer: William Frydman

Secretary: Adam Fremeth

Board Member: Danielle Perelman

Past President: Stephen Taran

If you need to contact one of the board members, please call the JCC at 519-673-3310

 

Calendar

May 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
  • YLP Social
2
  • VON 55+ Exercise classes
  • Beth Tefilah Parshah Discussion
3
  • Drop-In Social
4
  • Roxy Levey Bat Mitzvah
5
  • MDA Breakfast Fundraiser
6
  • Drop-In Social
  • Yom HaShoah
7
  • VON 55+ Exercise classes
  • Yiddish Club
8
9
  • Kol Hashalom chapter of CHW Grand Theatre fundraiser
  • VON 55+ Exercise classes
  • Beth Tefilah Parshah Discussion
10
  • Drop-In Social
11
  • Layla Jamal Bat Mitzvah
12
  • Israeli Dancing
13
  • Drop-In Social
  • Yom HaZikaron
14
  • VON 55+ Exercise classes
  • Yom Ha'atzmaut
15
16
  • VON 55+ Exercise classes
  • Village Bingo
  • YLP Diverse Jewish Experiences
  • Beth Tefilah Parshah Discussion
17
  • Drop-In Social
18
19
  • Israeli Dancing
  • Jews on Bikes
20
21
  • VON 55+ Exercise classes
22
23
  • VON 55+ Exercise classes
  • Beth Tefilah Parshah Discussion
24
  • Drop-In Social
25
26
  • Israeli Dancing
  • LCHDS, Jewish London Lag B'Omer BBQ
  • OSFS-Without Precedent
27
  • Drop-In Social
28
  • VON 55+ Exercise classes
29
30
  • VON 55+ Exercise classes
  • Beth Tefilah Parshah Discussion
31
  • Drop-In Social