Staff at JCC London

Executive Director: Joe Roberts, joe@jewishlondon.ca

Accounting/Facility Director: Fay Edwards, fay@jewishlondon.ca

Programming Director: Eric Robinson, eric@jewishlondon.ca

Noah’s Ark RECE Supervisor: Tina McAllister, noahsarkpreschoollondon@gmail.com

Noah’s Ark RECE Teacher: Carlee Edwards

Noah’s Ark DSW Teacher: Heather Taylor

Playzone RECE Supervisor: Margaret O’Quinn

Playzone RECE Teacher: Andrea Jovichevich

Social Services: Stacey Ublansky, stacey@jewishlondon.ca

Receptionist: Brandi Raposo, brandi@jewishlondon.ca

Maintenance Supervisor: Craig Harvey

AJE Program Facilitator: Patricia Lawrence

Jewish London Magazine: In House, magazine@jewishlondon.ca

Calendar

July 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
  • Israeli Dancing
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
  • Israeli Dancing
15
  • Learn to Play Mahjong
16
17
18
  • Summer Euchre Tournament
19
  • Pride Shabbat Dinner
20
21
  • Israeli Dancing
  • Israel Trip Information Session
22
23
  • 50+ Singles Event
24
  • Ricky Mandel presents Our Souls at Night
25
  • Summer Euchre Tournament
26
27
28
29
  • Camp Yeladim
  • Noah's Ark Preschool camp
30
  • Camp Yeladim
  • Noah's Ark Preschool camp
31
  • Camp Yeladim
  • Noah's Ark Preschool camp