Staff at Jewish London

Executive Director: Rob Nagus, rob@jewishlondon.ca

Accounting/Facility Director: Fay Edwards, fay@jewishlondon.ca

Programming Director: Eric Robinson, eric@jewishlondon.ca

Noah’s Ark RECE Supervisor: Tina McAllister, noahsarkpreschoollondon@gmail.com

Noah’s Ark RECE Teacher: Carlee Edwards

Playzone RECE Supervisor: Margaret O’Quinn

Social Services: Jerilyn Hurwitz jerilyn@voicesinrecovery.com 519-872-6002

Receptionist: Brandi Raposo, brandi@jewishlondon.ca

Maintenance Supervisor: Craig Harvey

AJE Program Facilitator: Patricia Lawrence

Jewish London Magazine: In House, contact Eric at eric@jewishlondon.ca

Jewish London Magazine Advertising: contact Jeff at jeff@jewishlondon.ca

 

 

Board Members

President: Brian Ublansky

Vice-President/Treasurer: William Frydman

Secretary: Adam Fremeth

Board Member: Danielle Perelman

Past President: Stephen Taran

If you need to contact one of the board members, please call the JCC at 519-673-3310

 

Calendar

November 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
  • UJA Tele thon
  • Israeli Dancing
7
  • Magazine Submission deadline
  • Relaxation and Mindfulness with Adela
  • JEM: The Man Behind the Man Behind the Book
8
  • Life and Legacy Training and Schedule
9
10
11
12
13
  • Israeli Dancing
14
  • JEM: Yid, Ego, and Superego: An Analysis of the Jewish Identity of Lucian Freud, Britain’s Most Successful 20th-Century Painter
15
16
  • First Drink's On Us at Beertown
17
  • Beth Tefilah Parshah Discussion
18
19
20
  • OSFS - Scattegories
21
  • JEM: Finding Nazi-Looted Artwork in North American Museums and Collections
22
23
  • Rosh Chodesh
24
  • Beth Tefilah Parshah Discussion
25
26
  • Anja Lander Bat Mitzvah
27
  • Israeli Dancing
  • Jewish London visits the Anne Frank Exhibition at the Stratford Perth Museum
28
  • JEM: Shostakovich, Stalin, and Russian Jews
29
30