Staff at Jewish London

Executive Director: Rob Nagus, rob@jewishlondon.ca

Accounting/Facility Director: Fay Edwards, fay@jewishlondon.ca

Programming Director: Eric Robinson, eric@jewishlondon.ca

Noah’s Ark RECE Supervisor: Tina McAllister, noahsarkpreschoollondon@gmail.com

Noah’s Ark RECE Teacher: Carlee Edwards

Playzone RECE Supervisor: Margaret O’Quinn, margaret@jewishlondon.ca

Social Services: Elly Freund-Bell, efreundbell@gmail.com

Receptionist: Brandi Raposo, brandi@jewishlondon.ca

Maintenance Supervisor: Craig Harvey

AJE Program Facilitator: Patricia Lawrence

Jewish London Magazine: In House, contact Eric at eric@jewishlondon.ca

Jewish London Magazine Advertising: contact Jeff at jeff@jewishlondon.ca

 

 

Board Members

President: Brian Ublansky

Vice-President/Treasurer: William Frydman

Secretary: Adam Fremeth

Board Member: Danielle Perelman

Past President: Stephen Taran

If you need to contact one of the board members, please call the JCC at 519-673-3310

 

Calendar

February 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
  • VON 55+ Exercise classes
  • Beth Tefilah Parshah Discussion
2
  • Drop-In Social
  • LCHDS Mom & Tot Kabbalat Shabbat
3
4
5
  • Drop-In Social
  • JEM-The Goldschlager Collection of Holocaust Memoirs at the Thomas Fisher Rare Book Library
6
  • VON 55+ Exercise classes
  • Yiddish Club
7
8
  • VON 55+ Exercise classes
  • Beth Tefilah Parshah Discussion
  • Rosh Chodesh
9
  • Drop-In Social
10
11
  • Come in Out of the Cold
12
  • Drop-In Social
  • JEM-How did Chanukah and Purim Catch On? The Establishment of 'Minor' Jewish Holidays and Judea-Diaspora Relations
13
  • VON 55+ Exercise classes
14
15
  • VON 55+ Exercise classes
  • Village Bingo
  • Beth Tefilah Parshah Discussion
16
  • Drop-In Social
17
18
  • Israeli Dancing
19
20
  • VON 55+ Exercise classes
21
22
  • VON 55+ Exercise classes
  • Beth Tefilah Parshah Discussion
23
  • Drop-In Social
  • Mom and tot Kabbalat Shabbat
24
  • LCHDS Shabbat
25
  • Israeli Dancing
  • Jewish Community Day at the Theatre: Jordi Mand's In Seven Days at the Grand Theatre
26
  • Drop-In Social
  • On Autism and Being Jewish
27
  • VON 55+ Exercise classes
  • A conversation with Bassem Eid
28
  • Games Day
29
  • VON 55+ Exercise classes
  • Beth Tefilah Parshah Discussion