Staff at JCC London

Executive Director: Joe Roberts, joe@jewishlondon.ca

Accounting/Facility Director: Fay Edwards, fay@jewishlondon.ca

Programming Director: Eric Robinson, eric@jewishlondon.ca

Noah’s Ark RECE Supervisor: Tina McAllister, noahsarkpreschoollondon@gmail.com

Noah’s Ark RECE Teacher: Carlee Edwards

Noah’s Ark DSW Teacher: Heather Taylor

Playzone RECE Supervisor: Margaret O’Quinn

Playzone RECE Teacher: Andrea Jovichevich

Social Services: Stacey Ublansky, stacey@jewishlondon.ca

Receptionist: Brandi Raposo, brandi@jewishlondon.ca

Maintenance Supervisor: Craig Harvey

AJE Program Facilitator: Patricia Lawrence

Jewish London Magazine: In House, magazine@jewishlondon.ca

Calendar

January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
  • Israeli Dancing
6
7
  • Trivia Night
8
  • VON Seniors Exercise Class
9
10
  • VON Seniors Exercise Class
  • BBYO Shabbat Dinner
11
12
  • Israeli Dancing
13
  • JEM
14
15
  • VON Seniors Exercise Class
16
17
  • VON Seniors Exercise Class
  • Rose' Concert
18
  • Fire & Ice Havdalah
19
  • Israeli Dancing
  • Hava Nashira Choir practice
20
  • Hadassah Meeting
  • JEM
21
22
  • VON Seniors Exercise Class
  • The Laya Block Women's Lecture Series-Riding Life's Roller Coaster
23
24
  • VON Seniors Exercise Class
25
  • BBYO @ the Factory
26
  • Israeli Brunch
27
  • JEM
  • Rosh Chodesh Society-Art & Soul
28
  • AJE-Widowhood and the Halachic Stages of a Woman's Life
  • Rose' Panel
29
  • VON Seniors Exercise Class
30
31
  • VON Seniors Exercise Class