Staff at Jewish London

Executive Director: Rob Nagus, rob@jewishlondon.ca

Accounting/Facility Director: Fay Edwards, fay@jewishlondon.ca

Programming Director: Eric Robinson, eric@jewishlondon.ca

Noah’s Ark RECE Supervisor: Tina McAllister, noahsarkpreschoollondon@gmail.com

Noah’s Ark RECE Teacher: Carlee Edwards

Playzone RECE Supervisor: Margaret O’Quinn

Social Services: Jerilyn Hurwitz jerilyn@voicesinrecovery.com 519-872-6002

Receptionist: Brandi Raposo, brandi@jewishlondon.ca

Maintenance Supervisor: Craig Harvey

AJE Program Facilitator: Patricia Lawrence

Jewish London Magazine: In House, contact Eric at eric@jewishlondon.ca

Jewish London Magazine Advertising: contact Jeff at jeff@jewishlondon.ca

 

 

Board Members

President: Stephen Taran

Vice-President/Treasurer: Brian Ublansky

Secretary: William Frydman

Board Member: Adam Fremeth

Past President: Tammie Ashton

If you need to contact one of the board members, please call the JCC at 519-673-3310

 

Calendar

July 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
  • Israeli Dancing
4
5
6
7
  • Kindermusik
  • Beth Tefilah Parshah Discussion
8
9
10
  • Israeli Dancing
  • Kindermusik
11
12
13
  • Tarbu Time
14
  • Kindermusik
  • Beth Tefilah Parshah Discussion
15
  • Kindermusik
  • Kindermusik
  • Pride Shabbat Dinner
16
17
  • Israeli Dancing
  • Kindermusik
18
19
20
  • Summer in the Catskills event
21
  • Kindermusik
  • Beth Tefilah Parshah Discussion
22
23
24
  • Israeli Dancing
  • Kindermusik
25
26
27
28
  • Kindermusik
  • Beth Tefilah Parshah Discussion
29
30
31
  • Israeli Dancing
  • Kindermusik