Staff at Jewish London

Executive Director: Rob Nagus, rob@jewishlondon.ca

Accounting/Facility Director: Fay Edwards, fay@jewishlondon.ca

Programming Director: Eric Robinson, eric@jewishlondon.ca

Noah’s Ark RECE Supervisor: Tina McAllister, noahsarkpreschoollondon@gmail.com

Noah’s Ark RECE Teacher: Carlee Edwards

Playzone RECE Supervisor: Margaret O’Quinn

Social Services: Jerilyn Hurwitz jerilyn@voicesinrecovery.com 519-872-6002

Receptionist: Brandi Raposo, brandi@jewishlondon.ca

Maintenance Supervisor: Craig Harvey

AJE Program Facilitator: Patricia Lawrence

Jewish London Magazine: In House, contact Eric at eric@jewishlondon.ca

Jewish London Magazine Advertising: contact Jeff at jeff@jewishlondon.ca

 

 

Board Members

President: Stephen Taran

Vice-President/Treasurer: Brian Ublansky

Secretary: William Frydman

Board Member: Adam Fremeth

Past President: Tammie Ashton

If you need to contact one of the board members, please call the JCC at 519-673-3310

 

Calendar

January 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
  • Israeli Music series with CZF
6
  • Beth Tefilah Parshah Discussion
7
8
9
  • Israeli Dancing
10
  • Relaxation and Mindfulness with Adela
  • JEM
11
12
  • Or Shalom Sisterhood
13
  • Beth Tefilah Parshah Discussion
14
15
16
  • Israeli Dancing
  • Tu B'Shvat program with JEM, Jewish London, and The Society for the Protection of Nature In Israel
  • Or Shalom Dinner & Trivia Tu' Bishevat Sedar
17
  • Relaxation and Mindfulness with Adela
  • Raoul Wallenberg Day
18
19
  • Israeli TV series
  • LJCF Meeting
20
  • Beth Tefilah Parshah Discussion
21
22
23
  • Israeli Dancing
24
25
26
  • Or Shalom Sisterhood
27
  • Righteous Among the Nations Testimony
  • Beth Tefilah Parshah Discussion
28
29
30
  • Israeli Dancing
  • OSFS - Four Mothers
31