Staff at JCC London

Executive Director: Joe Roberts, joe@jewishlondon.ca

Accounting/Facility Director: Fay Edwards, fay@jewishlondon.ca

Programming Director: Eric Robinson, eric@jewishlondon.ca

Noah’s Ark RECE Supervisor: Tina McAllister, noahsarkpreschoollondon@gmail.com

Noah’s Ark RECE Teacher: Carlee Edwards

Noah’s Ark DSW Teacher: Heather Taylor

Playzone RECE Supervisor: Margaret O’Quinn

Playzone RECE Teacher: Andrea Jovichevich

Social Services: Stacey Ublansky, stacey@jewishlondon.ca

Receptionist: Brandi Raposo, brandi@jewishlondon.ca

Maintenance Supervisor: Craig Harvey

AJE Program Facilitator: Patricia Lawrence

Jewish London Magazine: In House, magazine@jewishlondon.ca

Calendar

May 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
  • Or Shalom Board of Governors Meeting
  • PJ Library Dad's Night Out
3
4
5
  • Israeli Dancing
  • Who Will Write Our History
6
  • Rosh Chodesh Society
  • Niles Elliot Goldstein, Gonzo Judaism program
7
  • AJE - Some of My Best Friends Are Jewish...Still!
  • Yom HaziKaron
8
  • Phone A Thon
9
  • Yom Ha'atzmaut
10
11
12
  • Israeli Dancing
13
14
  • London Jewish Foundation Education Session
15
  • CHW Annual Campaign
16
  • Kibbitz Cafe
17
18
19
  • Israeli Dancing
20
21
  • AJE - Some of My Best Friends Are Jewish...Still!
22
23
  • LCHDS Family BBQ
24
25
26
  • Israeli Dancing
27
28
  • AJE - Some of My Best Friends Are Jewish...Still!
29
  • Hebrew with Nurit
30
31
  • Community Shabbat Dinner