Staff at JCC London

Executive Director: Joe Roberts, joe@jewishlondon.ca

Accounting/Facility Director: Fay Edwards, fay@jewishlondon.ca

Programming Director: Eric Robinson, eric@jewishlondon.ca

Noah’s Ark RECE Supervisor: Tina McAllister, noahsarkpreschoollondon@gmail.com

Noah’s Ark RECE Teacher: Carlee Edwards

Noah’s Ark DSW Teacher: Heather Taylor

Playzone RECE Supervisor: Margaret O’Quinn

Playzone RECE Teacher: Andrea Jovichevich

Social Services: Stacey Ublansky, stacey@jewishlondon.ca

Receptionist: Brandi Raposo, brandi@jewishlondon.ca

Maintenance Supervisor: Craig Harvey

AJE Program Facilitator: Patricia Lawrence

Jewish London Magazine: In House, magazine@jewishlondon.ca

Calendar

September 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
  • Israeli Dancing
2
3
  • AJE - Jewish Women in History-Jennifer Shaw Lander
4
5
  • Gold & Collectibles Buy & Sell
6
7
  • Young Adult Bonfire
8
  • Israeli Dancing
9
  • JEM-Confronting Hate, Promoting Love: A Personal Journey Through Racist Extremism
10
  • AJE - Jewish Women in History-Jennifer Shaw Lander
11
12
13
  • Locomotive Espresso Pop Up Cafe
  • Kabbalat Shabbat
14
15
  • Israeli Dancing
16
  • Chernick Concert
17
  • AJE - Jewish Women in History-Jennifer Shaw Lander
  • Loaves of Love Challah Bake
18
19
  • PJ Library Dad's
  • Or Shalom Sisterhood Opening Program
20
21
22
  • Israeli Dancing
  • Dogs in the Park
  • Jewish Community Story Time at Storybook Gardens
  • 93 Queen
23
  • JEM-Escape from Vichy: The French Caribbean Connection
24
  • AJE - Jewish Women in History-Jennifer Shaw Lander
25
26
  • UJA Kickoff
27
  • Challah Fundraiser
  • Young Adult Shabbat
28
29
  • Israeli Dancing
30