about-jcc-london

2018/2019 Closure Dates at JCC London

The London Jewish Community Centre will be closed the following days:

  • Canada Day: Monday, July 2, 2018,  all day
  • Civic Holiday: Monday, August 6, 2018, all day
  • Labour Day: Monday, September 3, 2018, all day
  • Rosh Hashanah: Monday & Tuesday, September 10 & 11, 2018, all day
  • Erev Yom Kippur: Tuesday, September 18, 2018, from 12:00pm
  • Yom Kippur: Wednesday, September 19, 2018, all day
  • Succot: Monday & Tuesday, September 24 & 25, 2018, all day
  • Shemini Atzeret: Monday, October 1, 2018, all day
  • Simchat Torah: Tuesday, October 2, 2018, all day
  • Thanksgiving: Monday, October 8, 2018, all day
  • Christmas Eve: Monday, December 24, 2018, all day
  • Christmas Day: Tuesday, December 25, 2018, all day
  • Boxing Day: Wednesday, December 26, 2018, all day
  • New Year’s Eve: Monday, December 31, 2018, from 12:00pm
  • New Year’s Day: Tuesday, January 1, 2019, all day
  • Family Day: Monday, February 18, 2019, all day
  • Erev Pesach/Good Friday: Friday, April 19, 2019, all day
  • Pesach: Thursday, April 25, 2019, from 2:00pm
  • Pesach: Friday, April 26, 2019, all day
  • Victoria Day: Monday, May 20, 2019, all day
  • Shavout: Monday, June 10, 2019, all day
  • Canada Day: Monday, July 1, 2019, all day
  • Civic Holiday: Monday, August 5, 2019, all day

The LJCC is closed on statutory holidays, municipally declared holidays and all Jewish holidays. Evening and Sunday programmes are scheduled and posted as they occur.

Calendar

July 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
  • Israeli Dancing
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
  • Israeli Dancing
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
  • Israeli Dancing
16
17
18
  • JNF Wrap Up BBQ
19
20
21
22
  • Israeli Dancing
23
24
25
  • Afternoon with Ricky Mandel and Billy Crystal
26
27
28
29
  • Israeli Dancing
  • Pride Parade
  • Tentative Or Shalom Board Installation BBQ
30
  • Noah's Ark Preschool Camp
  • Camp Yeladim
31
  • Noah's Ark Preschool Camp
  • Camp Yeladim